2024 FOOD MONTH TICKETS NOW AVAILABLE

AUGUST CONCERT TICKETS WILL BE AVAILABLE FROM APRIL

JAZZ SAX IN THE PUB
Thursday 11 April
Foghorn Brewery

DELICIOSA ESPANOLA
Thursday 18 April
Foghorn Brewery

SONG OF THE EARTH
Thursday 8 August
Venue to be advised

FANFARE: ORGAN & TRUMPET
Friday 9 August
Christ Church Cathedral

OPERA COCKTAILS
Friday 9 August
Stanley Park Homestead

A SAXOPHONE IN PARIS
Saturday 10 August
Harold Lobb Concert Hall

BEN MINGAY AND FRIENDS
Saturday 10 August
Harold Lobb Concert Hall

FESTIVAL CHOIR IN CONCERT
Sunday 11 August
Christ Church Cathedral

RISING STARS RECITAL
Sunday 11 August
Adamstown Arts at Adamstown Uniting Church

JAZZ WITH SIMON TEDESCHI and GEORGE WASHINGMACHINE
Friday 16 August
Adamstown Arts at Adamstown Uniting Church

CONSOLATION AND EXULTATION – Festival Chamber Choir
Saturday 17 August
Venue: TBA

KALEIDOSCOPE: Cedar Rose Newman and Simon Tedeschi
Saturday 17 August
Venue: TBA

RACHMANINOFF MEETS PAGANINI – Festival Finale 
Sunday 18 August
Christ Church Cathedral

RODERICK WILLIAMS MASTERCLASS
Friday 23 August
Adamstown Arts at Adamstown Uniting Church

RODERICK WILLIAMS IN RECITAL
Friday 23 August
Harold Lobb Concert Hall

Scroll to Top